New York

It’s not easy to find (or if it even exists in today’s market) that 750$ studio apartment in Upper East Side. It’s not so easy to just sit around in a coffee shop drinking coffee with friends — unless you’re scouting the latest sublet post on Craigslist or calling a broker to schedule an apartment viewing.

New York is a city where you can pretty much do something at every hour of every day.

I have to admit, I haven’t taken advantage of what this city has to offer. I’m still trying to get a feel of the area around me, still trying to assimilate myself into the big city living.It’s not so easy, but it’s also not too hard for me. But I’ll get there eventually.

Follow me on Instagram to get an up to the minute (or day) Photo Blog of things/people that I find interesting.

Leave a Reply

