Advice: #FindSpark’s Find and Follow your Passion

Today during the Find and Follow your Passion event, a couple of advice stuck.

A. Follow your gut.

B. If an opportunity scares the beejeesus out of you, take it.

I have been putting off applying for jobs for the longest time. I know that time is a ticking, but I have been seriously in la la land trying to figure out the best way to tackle the job search.

Now, I have heard two great advice that I will be implementing (and also inspiring me) to actually apply and get my word out there.

Leave a Reply

