Current Makeup Routine March 2013

Current Makeup Routine February 2013

Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre. My multi-tasking product as I use it as moisturizer and primer.

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush. Another multi-tasking product, as it is soft and dense enough to use with foundation and bronzer.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer (Brightener). I use this to brighten up the inner corners of my eyelid.

Laura Mercier Silk-Creme Foundation. This is a heavy coverage foundation that does not feel to heavy on my skin. I have acne-ridden skin, so it covers the redness of my skin quite nicely. However, I do have to be careful with the amount that I use as too much can feel cakey.

Revlon Lip Butter in Pink Truffle. This one highlights the natural color of my lip and it is super hydrating.

Laura Mercier Secret Concealer. This one gives great coverage that the foundation sometimes miss.

Chanel Soleil Tan de Chanel. This one is expensive, but great for contouring or getting that sun-kissed look.

Chanel Cream Eye Shadow. This one is good for highlight the inner corner of my upper eyelid. You do have to use a dense eye brush because it tends to harden over time.

Mac Studio Fix Pressed Powder. I use this to set my foundation and concealer. It does a great job at minimizing pores.

Leave a Reply

