Beauty Basics on the List

What I Want Right Now

1) Chloe Parfum

I’ve been coveting this scent for a while now. It’s the perfect scent for Spring and Summer, plus the packaging is so chic.

2) The Balm Cosmetics Meet Matt(e) Nude

I am still debating on whether to buy this one now or wait until I find a good deal on it. The colors are neutral enough for everyday wear, they’re MATTE, and also quite unique. I read reviews saying that the colors are very pigmented and easy to blend together. Currently, I have Urban Decay’s Naked 2 (which has 2 matte shades) and Smoked (which also has 2 matte shades).

Leave a Reply

