March in Review

Best March Posts (It’s official, most visitors like my beauty posts!)

March 2
March 5
March 12
March 19
March 26
March 28

I started this blog on the idea that I may be an influencer. Influencer of what? To be honest, I don’t even know. Back in January, I had all this crazy thoughts, i.e., start a blog (again) to learn more about analytics, keep track of my job hunting progress, curate all the links I find entertaining or useful, show off my Photoshop skills etc. I did not have a consistent train of thought on what I wanted this platform to accomplish.

The next couple of months will be very busy months for me, therefore, I’m going to pre-write my posts on SUNDAYS. My apartment lease will end in May, so scouting for a decent apartment is of utmost important to me. My time management skills, my patience, and my ability to control stress will be tested.

So for the months of April and May, content will heavily involve

  1. New York
  2. apartment living 
  3. apartment searching
  4. apartment decorating

Beauty posts will be sprinkled in once in a while to break up the monotony. I figured that this focus on content will help me get a better grasp of content building and it will also help fellow NY apartment searchers out there as well.

Highline Park

 

Highline Park at Dusk. 
210 10th Ave
New York, NY 10011
(Chelsea)

Leave a Reply

