5 Steps to how I minimize my worries

 20130729-232157.jpg

1. I revert back to this writing I wrote on my white board. It helps to know that God is always there beside you ready to comfort you. You only need to acknowledge that he’s there.

2. I think of the small things that make me happy. For example, I’m glad that I am paying for living roommate free in an apartment in NY, I say that’s a better luxury than anything else this city has to offer.

3. I watch movies and TV shows that I love.

4. I find that cooking a meal is very therapeutic.

5. I think about how blessed I am to have a job and a roof over me.

Leave a Reply

