Tweet Meats from Last Week

I use Twitter a lot nowadays. I consider micro-blogging to be easier than paying attention to my blog. However, I really need to get back on this whole writing thing. Even though I have no drive to give you pretty posts, at least I can give you substantial information that you can use for your daily living.

20130804-220510.jpg

Fantastic profile posted on Fast Company.

20130804-220518.jpg

Ms. Eva Chen, one of my favorite magazine editors, presenting her first September issue cover as the Editor-In-Chief of Lucky Magazine.

20130804-220524.jpg

Randomized recipe generator for those vegetables that you buy at the farmer’s market.

20130804-220530.jpg

I got super excited when I saw this post on Business of Fashion. I am so dang proud of the Philippines.

Leave a Reply

