Liane’s Business Plan

In a pursuit of not forgetting what I have learned, I am going to start a series entitled “Liane’s Business Plan”.  Yes, I know a third grader could’ve come up with a more brilliant name, but bear with me — I’m not very good with word smithing.

I would like to create this business plan through an unconventional way and to guide me along this practice, I plan on following the advice given on this series of Business of Fashion.

Why am I doing this? Well, from what I learned so far from this book, performing small and consistent activities could lead to bigger and brighter things in the future.

To give you a sense of what my brilliant idea is, watch this YouTube video from one of my favorite subscriptions. Oh, and read this post that I wrote too.

Leave a Reply

