This Week

To end this Saturday, here are things I have been enjoying recently ..

Getting life nuggets from “Likeable Leadership” by Dave Kerpen 

Playing curator with my Pinterest boards

Cornell’s Law School website saved my butt this week

China starts to think about ending animal testing on cosmetics

Also, consider donating your resources to the Typhoon Haiyan efforts.

I want to hit myself in the head sometimes. How can I forget about the “big picture”? Have I become so jaded that I fail to see things the way I used to? This week has been quite a challenge for me. I’ve learned the valuable lesson of not doubting my abilities (yet again). I think I leaned on for too long that I forget what I am capable of doing. I say basta (means “enough” in Italian).

Leave a Reply

