Beauty Wishlist: January Edition

Yet another thematic change for this blog. I think over the course of the year, I probably changed the look 5x. This would probably be easier if I just learned how to code again, but given that I have current issues with patience, preset templates will do. At least for now. 

I’ve been absolutely good about using what I have in my makeup/skincare arsenal (recent empties include: Tresemme Hair Spray and L’Oreal Lumi Foundation). However, a girl can always ogle at what’s new and hot out there.

 

Beauty Wishlist: January Edition

1. Tata Harper Discovery Kit

This line is peaking my interest because of their philosophy at the way they create their products.

2. Mally Poreless Face Defender

I’ve been curious about this product ever since I saw it on one of her QVC spots. There’s a current dupe out there for it, but I’m itching to get this one at 25% of the original price.

3. It Cosmetics CC Cream

I hear this one is very similar to a foundation in terms of coverage, but has the benefits of a regular CC Cream. My only qualm is the snail excretion ingredient. Um, ew?

4. Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Diffused Light

After scoring the palette at the last Sephora VIB sale, I’ve been so curious about the individual ones. But at $45 a pop, I think I’ll just wait on another Sephora sale.

Leave a Reply

