Blog: Branding Exercise

Here’s a creative brief I did not too long ago for Cibo e Moda. The idea behind it is to gather ideas of what the branding for Cibo e Moda would look like if I were to do a major overhaul. 

Based on this brief, it looks like:

1. “Cibo” needs to be nixed from my blog’s title, since I rarely talk about food.
2. I’m into b&w and saturated photography.
3. Yellow and gold seems to be a common theme.
4. I like playful and narrow typography. 

Have you done this type of exercise for your blog? If so, did it help you out with your rebranding? 

Personal Branding: Creative Brief

 

Leave a Reply

