Recap

October. Oy. Can’t believe this year is almost over.

I’ve been playing catch up with work lately because summer and September was too crazy for me. I’ll let the photographs speak about it:

IMG_2434

THE celebrity sighting for me, Bill Cunningham.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Because Hamptons was a bust, Atlantic City is the next best thing.

IMG_2508

Me, BFF and sister in line to get cheap MoTown tickets!

IMG_2521

Watching MoTown. AMAZING show!

IMG_2506

Eating lobster at Chelsea Market. If you’ve done this before, you’ll know how special this is.

Lastly, I was a speaker at the Cosmetic Compliance Summit.  It was nerve wracking, but exciting. I made the crowd laugh. I didn’t bore anybody. I even got the crowd stirring during the Q&A portion. This one is for the books.

IMG_2612

Leave a Reply

