November !

1. Starbucks’ red cups are out in full force. My neighborhood has Christmas decor already. Radio City Hall has a tree up. How did this happened??? It’s too early for Christmas, but it’s sort of making me giddy.

saks_instagram

2. Last month’s “Evaluate Your Life Day” was successful and overwhelming at the same time. So, I will do it again this month on November 15.

3. Daylight Savings Time kicked in today, so this should help me get out of the lazy state I was/am in for the past two months. To start, I will train my brain to think of kickboxing as a skill I need to develop.

4. In exactly 60 days, Philippines!

5. Blog I discovered recently:

alittleopulent

Leave a Reply

