Who is my audience?

I watched Julie & Julia many times now, so I’ll take a page out of the movie,

Is there anybody out there listening? Somebody? Anybody?

Social Media
The audience of the blog come from my personal Facebook, so I know friends and family read it.

Countries
No surprise that most of my readers are from the US. Italy and Philippines trail behind.

But again, so what? 

Though I know where my audience comes from, I have no concrete evidence to quantify who they really are (WordPress, upgrade stats function please). The question remains, who will this blog be intended for? I can write and post pictures about fashion and beauty, but how targeted should I be?

So I leave with Julie’s quote again,

Is there anybody out there listening? Somebody? Anybody?

Blog_Post_141206_2

Leave a Reply

