What 2015 Means

MLK_quote

Am I glad today is an off day. The past week has been brutal on me as I try to get back into the swing of things after my Seattle/Philippines vacation.

On another note, I can’t believe we’re half way through January already! Not too long ago, I was at my sister’s house watching fireworks from all corners of their balcony.

Now here we are celebrating MLK day (and Seahawks winning the NFC Championship!). I can barely get through this transition period (damn jet lag!), but thankfully I have my trusty yellow paper and finagled Passion Planner to write everything, including my 2015 goals, I need to do to start this year right. And of course, MLK’s quote to keep me going.

2015 Goals.

I read somewhere that you shouldn’t write yearly goals down, but instead keep it in the back of your mind as you create personal and professional action plans. However, I tend to forget things when I don’t write them down, so here are my 2015 goals in no particular order:

1. Simplify
2. Career Development
3. Fitness

I won’t go into further details of each one, cause really where’s the fun in that?

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

