Words

ralphwaldoemerson_quote

1. Buying a stranger’s coffee.

You’d think I can do this easily given how many times I buy coffee.

2. Exploring the city alone at night.

Obviously, there are many who would oppose to me doing this. But, I’d like to experience it just once.

3. Educating people about the wonderful world of chemicals found in both food and cosmetics. 

I’d like to start a series on the blog about this, but am anxious about what may come of it. The delay is mostly caused by thoughts of missed or misinterpreted facts.

Shopbop

Leave a Reply

