Bible Verses

bible verse

He brought me up also out of an horrible pit, out of the miry clay, and set my feet upon a rock, and established my goings. – Psalms 40:2

Prior to re-starting my verse/devotional a day this year, I can’t remember the time I last spent reading the bible. I remember how diligent I was about it and I even used the book “Purpose Driven Life” by Rick Warren as a guide.

I am very glad to have friends and family who remind me the importance of keeping and maintaining a relationship with God.

bible verse

Leave a Reply

