Pun Full of Mush

I have a Head Full of Dreams. No.. more like A Head Full of Mush. Just a little pun from my recent Coldplay obsession.

Lately, I’ve been feeling stale. Must be one of the effects of not exercising according to this. I’ve been obsessed with Coldplay lately, so maybe listening to their songs would help remove the mush.

Learned quite a few times that in order to move forward from a project’s problem, one must always think about the original goal of the project. Maybe this will work with me. This year is project CREATE. So what does that look like for me year to date? I did a professional midyear review last week, so I need to do a personal one.

Anyway, I leave you all with a video of Coldplay’s recent tour:

Leave a Reply

